top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuke

Voice acting


After a long hard waiting period of voice acting auditions I now have to choose who go the part and who didn't get the parts, this is the hardest job. Once the characters have been confirmed I will start handing out scripts and hopefully get some lines handed back into me :)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates

The characters have been revamped and are now being given new clothing with additional bonuses, and also we are pleased to announce that the portable device will be featured in the game as the menu hu

Updates

I have sent a list of game features to my voice actors and have had positive reviews and the story has been sent out to the voice actors they like the story and can't wait for the final product. The s

Voice acting

I am happy to announce that the deadline for auditions is 1st March 2016, if you audition after this time I will still listen and put you on the reserve list if anyone feels they cant do it. #FGMS #Kn

bottom of page